santa1 (1).jpg

fun.

every first Thursday of the month...

EDGE DATES

Saturday, August 14, 2021 - Edge Kickoff
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - Edge Night
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Edge Night
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Edge Night
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - Edge Night
Monday, December 20, 2021 - Open Gym
Monday, December 28, 2021 - Open Gym

Thursday, January 6, 2022 - Edge Night
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - Edge Night
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - Edge Night
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - Edge Night
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - Edge Night

All EDGE Nights are 6:30-8:00pm. Pickup and drop off take place behind the school on the Life Teen patio.
interview (1).jpg
Mary (1).jpg
lydia (1).jpg